Fall 2014 Editorial Staff

Meet Our Staff

Editor in Chief: Marais Jacon-Duffy | mjacondu@butler.edu
Print Managing Editor: Ben Seick | bseick@butler.edu
Digital Managing Editor: Mallory Duncan | msduncan@butler.edu

NEWS

News Co-Editor: Katie Goodrich | kmgoodri@butler.edu
News Co-Editor: Natalie Smith | nmsmith1@butler.edu

Asst. News Editor: Sarah Stoesz | sstoesz@butler.edu
Special Projects Reporter: Julianna Stribiak | jstribia@butler.edu

Staff Reporter: Alexandra Bode | abode@butler.edu
Staff Reporter: Miranda Maritato | mmaritat@butler.edu
Staff Reporter:  Jylian Vigar | jvigar@butler.edu
Contributing Staff Reporter: Justina Kaiser | jakaiser@butler.edu

SPORTS

Sports Editor: Matthew VanTryon | mvantryo@butler.edu
Asst. Sports Editor: Joe Hasenstab | jhasenst@butler.edu

Staff Reporter: Kaylin Pellegrini | kpellegr@butler.edu 
Contributing Staff Reporter: Marko Tomich | mtomich@butler.edu

ARTS, ETC.

Arts, Etc. Editor: Britt Garrett | bgarrett@butler.edu
Asst. Arts, Etc. Editor: Sarah Coffing | scoffing@butler.edu
Staff Reporter: Emma Edick | eedick@butler.edu
Staff Reporter: Haley Baas | hbaas@butler.edu

OPINION

Opinion Editor: Julian Wyllie | jwyllie@butler.edu
Asst. Opinion Editor: Morgan Legel | mlegel@butler.edu

Contributing Columnist: Melissa Iannuzzi | miannuzz@butler.edu
Contributing Columnist: Justina Kaiser |jakaiser@butler.edu

PHOTOGRAPHY

Photography Editor: Marko Tomich | mtomich@butler.edu
Asst. Photography Editor: Amy Street | astreet@butler.edu
Asst. Photography Editor: Erin Marsh | emmarsh@butler.edu
Photographer: Julianne Stribiak | jstribia@butler.edu

COPY DESK

Copy Chief: Justina Kaiser | jakaiser@butler.edu 

ADVERTISING

Advertising Manager: Melissa Iannuzzi | miannuzz@butler.edu

PROMOTION

Promotions Director: Melissa Iannuzzi | miannuzz@butler.edu

About

The Butler Collegian, established in 1886, is an award-winning, controlled-circulation newspaper produced by the student journalists of Butler University. Copyright 2010, The Butler Collegian.

Accredited Online Colleges

Search the Collegian